Shop
Customer Reviews
Rosies & Posies
Local Campbell, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy shopping at the web site, photos of items to choose from were colorful and clear.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and it smelled great. Everyone at the office was commenting on it. It still looks fresh and pretty on day 4. The delivery person was great as well. I’m really enjoying them !!!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service, wonderful products. Your shop is my first stop when I need a the perfect gift in a hurry.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The center pieces and bouquets are fresh and beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was delighted with the service, my friends were thrilled with the fruit basket, and I was so impressed by the overall quality of the transaction that I gave Rosies & Posies a five-star review on Yelp the very next day. (Which reminds me: I want to get one of those fruit baskets for myself sometime soon...) Keith M
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend that received the plant thought it was beautiful, great quality and very healthy! The ordering experience was easy. Rosies & Posies was able to deliver the next day with no extra charge. Thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice -- Thanks you, Patrick
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

By far the best florist I've ever worked with. I order floral arrangements for my mother and daughter from time to time and Rosies & Posies (with their cute name and adorable store) never fails to impress me. On time delivery and the flowers always look better than the pictures!
Date: Nov 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was mad at my ex-florist for not delivering my flowers on time,so I called Rosies and Posies in campbell and I was so impressed with their arrangments,and their commitment on their on time delivery,I will never order from my ex-florist again. Thank you
Date: Sep 26, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Roses and Poises was the best vendor I worked with for my wedding! All the the flowers were better than I could have imagined. There were beautiful and they went out of the way to find flowers that would work with my colors (brown and baby blue). Lastly, totally affordable.
Date: Apr 03, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were just beautiful. In addition, I called the shop to see if I could change the delivery date to the next day (Saturday) from the following Monday which was accomplished without missing a beat!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Campbell, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Rosies & Posies
1581 West Campbell Avenue
Suite D
Campbell, CA. 95008
Local: (408) 378-4046

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Our Website with Photos of Wedding Flowers & More...


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase